2018 MESA Election Results

  • News

With thanks to all of the candidates who ran in the 2018 Election of Officers and Board Members, MESA is pleased to announce the final results:

President: Dina Rizk Khoury, George Washington University

Board Members: Orit Bashkin, University of Chicago and Nadia G. Yaqub, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Please join us in congratulating MESA’s new board members, whose terms begin on November 19, 2018.


Stay Connected

MESA offers several ways to stay connected, including a young-people-approved presence on Facebook and Twitter, oldie but goodie listservs, and trusty email notifications. To find out more, please follow the link below.

Connect Now