2020 Meeting

The MESA 2020 annual meeting searchable preliminary program with a full list of the session dates and times is available here

MESA 2020 Annual Meeting Virtual Conference

In order to maximize participation and attendance from across the globe's many time zones, we have decided to limit sessions to the middle of the day on the East Coast, and expand the days of the conference into the week before and the week after the originally scheduled program. Program sessions are scheduled between October 5-17, with the original meeting days of October 10-13 reserved for MESA plenary events such as the presidential panel and awards ceremony, as well as some late-breaking sessions. 

Times indicated are Eastern Daylight Time.

#MESA2020
 

Program Schedule 

Monday, October 5Time
Session I11AM-1PM                                                    
Session II1:30PM-3:30PM
Tuesday, October 6 
Session III11AM-1PM
Session IV1:30PM-3:30PM
Wednesday, October 7  
Session V11AM-1PM
Session VI1:30PM-3:30PM
Thursday, October 8 
Session VII11AM-1PM
Session VIII1:30PM-3:30PM
Saturday October, 10 
ASH Meeting10AM-11AM
Global Academy Special Session12PM-1PM
MESA Publications Workshop: Strategies for Shaping Your Own Academic Record2PM-3PM
Sunday, October 11 
Presidential Panel12PM-1:30PM
Awards Ceremony2PM-3PM
Monday, October 12 
Precarity Solidarity Convening 12PM-1PM

MESA Members Meeting

2PM-3PM
Tuesday, October 13 
  
Wednesday, October 14 
Session IX11AM-1PM
Session X1:30PM-3:30PM
Thursday, October 15 
Session XI11AM-1PM
Session XII1:30PM-3:30PM
Friday, October 16 
Session XIII11AM-1PM
Session XIV1:30PM-3:30PM
Saturday, October 17  
Session XV11AM-1PM
Session XVI1:30PM-3:30PM
====================================================================== --}

Stay Connected

MESA offers several ways to stay connected: Twitter and Facebook, as well as listservs and trusty email notifications.
To find out more, please follow the link below.

Connect Now